Our Staff

Our Staff

Our staff supports TVIB and the towing industry by providing strategic oversight, coordinating our training program and accreditation, and creating audit and survey tools with the help of our member-run subcommittees.

Each of those subcommittees is composed of TVIB auditors, surveyors and Supporting Organization members who volunteer their time and expertise to continue the development of our training curriculum, accreditation standards, and other necessary tools for performing audits and surveys so that we’re always in step with regulatory requirements, best practices and the latest advances in the industry.

Get in Touch

832.323.3992 main number
832.323.3994 fax

Tava S. Foret – Executive Vice President, Operations

tavaf@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2155

Cindy Hunsaker – Training and CPD Assistant
cindyh@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2182

Lauren Jeppson – Vice President, Administration
laurenj@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2161

Kathy Lookofsky – Contract Administrator
kathyl@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.6516

Lee Nelson – Survey Manager
leen@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.1806

Carishia Parker – Staff Accountant

carishiap@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.4175

Chris Parsonage – President
chrisp@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2188

Lindsey Simon – Audit Administrator

lindseys@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2156

Headquarters

15201 East Freeway, Suite 213
Channelview, TX 77530
832.323.3992 main number
832.323.3994 fax