Board of Directors

2023-2024 TVIB Board of Directors


Tava S. Foret
TVIB – President & Executive Director

Ric Singley
S & L Maritime Consulting, LLC – Chairman

Z. Dave Deloach
Deloach Marine Services – Immediate Past Chairman

Pat Smith
American Commercial Barge Line- Vice Chairman

Adam Foret
the ACTion Group – Secretary

Harry Stark
Diers and Stark, Inc. – Treasurer

Ed Shearer
The Shearer Group – Survey Committee Chairman

Todd M. Rushing
Rushing Marine Service, LLC- Audit Committee Chairman

Michael Block
Wepfer Marine, Inc.- At Large Member

Pat Folan
Tug & Barge Solutions- At Large Member

Chris Parsonage
Executive Advisor



Jim Hawkins
TJ Hawks, LLC

Joe Derie
Southwest Passage Marine Surveys, LLC

Anthony Buancore
AB Marine Consulting, LLC

Brent Nissen
Rushing Marine Service, LLC

Dylan Hesley
Crounse Corporation

John Hazel
Marquette Transportation Company

Dan Poulsen
Campbell Transportation Company

Chris Norton
Ingram Barge Company

Jo Ann Campbell
Salyers Solutions, LLC

Chris Kern
the ACTion Group

Tod Schattgen
P Schattgen Consulting

Dominique Smith
Tradewinds Towing, LLC

Ray Richmond
SCF Marine

Mason Eustis
Canal Barge Company