Contact Us

Towing Vessel Inspection Bureau
15201 East Freeway, Suite 213
Channelview, TX 77530
Office: 832.323.3992
Fax: 832.323.3994
Email:    info@thetvib.org

Tava S. Foret – Executive Vice President, Operations

tavaf@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2155

Cindy Hunsaker – Training and CPD Assistant
cindyh@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2182

Lauren Jeppson – Vice President, Administration
laurenj@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2161

Lee Nelson – Survey Manager

leen@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.1806

Carishia Parker – Staff Accountant

carishiap@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.4175

Chris Parsonage – President
chrisp@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2188

Lindsey Simon – Audit Administrator
lindseys@thetvib.org
Office: 832.323.2156

Accounting: accounting@thetvib.org

Audits: audits@thetvib.org

If you have a direct question please complete the form below and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.

* Required fields