Official TVIB-Certified AWO RCP Auditor List

NOTICE:

The auditors listed below have completed training and certification to complete AWO RCP audits. This list of auditors is maintained by the TVIB and will be updated periodically as certifications are issued or renewed, or as member contact information changes. 

 

Please take note that as of January 1, 2016, TVIB RCP Auditors are either designated as a Lead Auditor, and certified to conduct both vessel and management system audits, or Vessel Auditor, and only certified to conduct vessel audits.

Alabama

 

Mike Dickinson
TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Owner

Terry M. Dickinson

14766 Silver Oaks Loop

Silverhill, AL 36576

Cell: (251) 401-6864

tmdickinson@ymail.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-161

 

California

 

Captain Katharine Sweeney

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR
Lead ISM ISO Auditor
Compliance Maritime

2130 Market Street Suite #7
San Francisco, CA 95114
(206) 755-3254
ks@compliancemaritime.com
Auditor #: 2013-12-110

 

William Walter Wyatt

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

nCompliance L.L.C.

84 Mira Adelante

San Clemente, CA 92673-3100

Cell: (562) 673-0102

bwyatt21@cox.net

Auditor #: 2013-12-117

 

 

Florida

 

Douglas Carlson

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR
Safety Manager

Seabulk Towing, Inc.

1801 B Sahlman Drive

Tampa, FL 33605

Office: (813) 371-6716

Cell: (813) 416-9513

dcarlson@ckor.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-135

 

Rick Hanning
TVIB LEAD AUDITOR
Able-Bodied Marine, Inc.

2215 3rd Street South, Suite 201
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
(813) 810-6254

rick@ablebodiedmarine.com

Auditor #: 2015-12-179

 

Indiana

 

Mark Dougherty

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor

American Commercial Barge Line

1701 East Market Street

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Office: (812) 288-2618

Cell: (502) 777-7133

mark.dougherty@aclines.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-103

 

Daniel Gorrell

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor

Gorrell Maritime Consulting

6943 Alabama Avenue

Hammond, IN 46323

Cell: (219) 688-9639

dlgorrell@comcast.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-129

 

Wayne A. Sanders
TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR
Lead Auditor, Unlimited Master, First Class Pilot
Compliance Maritime
9298 S. Becks Mill Rd.
Fredericksburg, IN 47120
(904) 476-3671

wayneasanders@aol.com

Auditor #: 2016-03-181 

 

Kentucky

 

Jason Adams

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Inland Marine Service, Inc.

P.O. Box 598

Hebron, KY 41048

Office: (859) 689-7707

Cell: (270) 841-4739

Auditor #: 2013-09-150

 

Jeremy Dyer

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR
Auditor

Marquette Transportation Company

150 Ballard Circle

Paducah, KY 42001-9495

Office: (270) 443-9404

Cell: (270) 556-1632

jdyer@marquettetrans.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-102

 

Shara Hamilton

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Assistant Manager, Operations

Safety Training and Environmental

Ingram Barge Company

1000 South 3rd Street

Paducah, KY 42002

Office: (270) 441-1626

Cell: (270) 816-3710

shara.hamilton@ingrambarge.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-101

 

Captain Kevin Mullen

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor / Consultant

S.C.O.R.E., L.L.C.

Quality Auditing, LC

3304 Pinehurst Lane

Louisville, KY 40241

Cell: (502) 593-9971

kpmullen@twc.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-121

 

G. Lee Nelson II

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor

Green River Barge Service

P.O. Box 161

Robards, KY 42452

Cell: (270) 724-3888

l.nelson@tpg-grbs.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-139
 

Jon Ray

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Ingram Barge Company

1000 South 3rd Street

Paducah, KY 42002

Office: (270) 441-1631

Cell: (270) 271-9043

jon.ray@ingrambarge.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-147
 

 

Louisiana

 

Kenneth Albee

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

1014 Helenes Way
Slidell, LA 70461
Cell: (504) 214-8204
kalbee@canalbarge.com
Auditor #: 2014-12-168

 

Ron Borison

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

SQE Marine Consultants

1913 Bayou Road; P.O. Box 545

St. Bernard, LA 70085-0545

Cell: (504) 421-9674

rborison@cox.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-151
 

Tony Buancore

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Marine Consultant

AB Marine Consulting, LLC

14615 Cottage Oak Avenue

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Office: (225) 752-1014

Cell: (225) 315-8545

abmarinetony@aol.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-128
 

Ed Chandler

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Manager of Health, Safety, Security and Environmental

Canal Barge Company

768 Hickory Street

Grenta, LA 70056

Office: (504) 581-2424

Cell: (504) 400-4153

echandler@canalbarge.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-134

 

Charles Cobb
TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR

Regulatory Compliance
Weeks Marine, Inc.
304 Galle Drive

Covington, LA 70433

(862) 368-9649

cbcobb@weeksmarine.com

Auditor #: 2016-03-180

 

Captain Perry J. Comeaux

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Aqua-Gem Maritime Auditing Group

P.O. Box 1161

Larose, LA 70373

Office: (985) 632-7799

Cell: (985) 688-8165

fpcomeaux@viscom.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-122
 

George E. Drury, Jr.

TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR

Surveyor

Baker Marine Solutions
638 Village Lane N. Suite E
Mandeville, LA 70471
Cell: (985) 209-3545
Office: (985) 845-9439
gedrury1852@yahoo.com
georged@bakermarinesolutions.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-178

 

Kevin Gilheany

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Maritime Consultant
Maritime Compliance International, L.L.C.
132 Lavergne Street
New Orleans, LA 70114
Cell: (504) 319-3229

kgilheany@marcomint.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-137

 

Jim Hawkins

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Marine Consultant

TJ Hawks, L.L.C.

318 South Oleana Drive

Gonzales, LA 70737

Cell: (225) 572-3514

jhawk88849@aol.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-114

 

Charles Hazouri

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Certified Marine Surveyor and Thermographer

Jones Marine Surveyors & Consultants / Offshore Marine Inspections

500 Mandeville St, Unit 10

New Orleans, LA 70117

Cell: (504) 450-8044

offshorenola@me.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-163

 

Captain Russell "Red" Hornsby

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

President

Red Robyn, L.L.C.

5 Richland Row

Houma, LA 70360

Office: (985) 851-6607

Cell: (985) 870-9295

rrhllc@yahoo.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-113

 

Don Morgan, Jr.

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Ingram Barge Company

P.O. Box 533

Reserve, LA 70084
Office: (985) 479-7240

Cell: (504) 415-7971

don.morgan@ingrambarge.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-144

 

Captain Robert G. Mueller USCG (retired)

TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR

V.P. of Compliance

Turn Services

3333 Chartres Street

New Orleans, LA 70117

Office: (504) 432-3403

robert@turnservices.com

Auditor #: 2015-12-173

 

Dudley "Doug" Plaisance, Jr.
TVIB LEAD AUDITOR
6818 West Main
Houma, LA 70360
(985) 772-0075

(985) 860-8636
dudleyplaisance@yahoo.com
Auditor #: 2016-12-175 

 

Eric Verdin

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Baker Marine Solutions

134 East 135th Street

Galliano, LA 70354

Cell: (985) 502-0777

ericv@bakermarinesolutions.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-149

 

Maine
 

Roger Miller

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Director

Safety Management Systems, LLC
2 Union Street, Suite 300
Portland, ME 04101
Office: (207) 321-2830

rmiller@smsllc.com

Auditor #: 2015-12-172
 

Missouri

 

Elmer J. Callow

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor

Rushing Marine Service, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 440

Jackson, MO 63755

Cell: (573) 275-5315

elmer@rushingmarine.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-124

 

Roger Conner

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor

RL Conner, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 407

Bloomfield, MO 63825

Cell: (573) 450-9223

rlconner@rushingmarine.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-123

 

Jamie Halter

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

507 Dame

Chaffee, MO 63740

Cell: (573) 318-8745

jamiedhalter@gmail.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-148

 

Michael W. Rushing

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Owner/Manager

Rushing Marine Service, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 440

Jackson, MO 63755-0440

Office: (573) 243-8504

Cell: (573) 450-4101

miker@rushingmarine.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-120

 

Todd M. Rushing

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Manager

Rushing Marine Service, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 440

Jackson, MO 63755-0440

Office: (573) 243-8504

Cell: (573) 243-7522

toddru@rushingmarine.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-126

 

P. Tod Schattgen

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Lead Auditor 

Quality Auditing, LC

9160 Old US Hwy 54

New Bloomfield, MO 65063

(573) 544-6972

(832) 323-3992

tod.schattgen@gmail.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-159

 

Mississippi

 

Collins Brent

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Brent Marine Services, LLC
P.O. Box 8
Greenville, MS 38702
Cell: (662) 820-7997
cebrent27@gmail.com
Auditor #: 2013-09-155

 

Steven Fox

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Maritime Solutions, LLC

225 Langnecker Road
Poplarville, MS 39470
Office: 985-845-9439
Cell: 985-377-5438

stevef@bakermarinesolutions.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-154

 

Jeffery Lewis

TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR

Co-Owner / Principal Surveyor
S&L Maritime Consulting
P.O. Box 6070
Diamondhead, MS 39525

(251) 404-9651

snlmaritime@gmail.com
Auditor #: 2015-12-170



Richard W. Singley

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

S&L Maritime Consulting

P.O. Box 6070

Diamondhead, MS 39525

Cell: (985) 688-6427

singleymaritime@gmail.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-119

 

New Jersey
 

Steven Brunswick

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Weeks Marine, Inc.
Regulatory Compliance Officer

4 Commerce Drive

Cranford, NJ 07016

Office: (908) 272-4010 ext. 2105

Cell: (908) 242-7136

slbrunswick@weeksmarine.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-160

 

New York

 

Richard Meyerrose, Jr.

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

President

Meyerrose and Co., Inc.

138 South First Street - Suite 110

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Office: (631) 225-3641

Cell: (516) 658-9059

rmeyerrose@optonline.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-132

 

Richard J. Paine, Jr.

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

100 Daly Blvd. #2702

Oceanside, NY 11572

(516) 978-2549

rjpainejr@gmail.com

Auditor #: 2015-12-169

 

Ohio

 

Franklin D. Kiser

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor

Superior Marine Ways, Inc.

P.O. Box 519

South Point, OH 45680
Office: (740) 894-6224

Cell: (304) 710-5162

frankkiser@superiormarineinc.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-112

 

Jo Ann Salyers

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor/Consultant

Salyers Solutions, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 227

London, OH 43140

Cell: (504) 236-4962

joann@salyerssolutions.com

Auditor #:2013-12-118

 

Mike Weisend
TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR
Manager of Compliance

AEP River Operations
121 Township Rd 1533

Proctorville, OH 45669
(304) 674-1130
maweisend@aep.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-182

 

Pennsylvania

 

Eric Delsandro

TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR

Manager - Compliance
Murray American Transportation

1200 Maronda Way Suite 100

Monessen, PA 15062

Office: (724) 684-2343

Cell: (412) 596-6212

ericdelsandro@coalsource.com

ejdelsandro@msn.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-177

 

Bruce McConkey
TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR
Murray American Transportation
1200 Maronda Way, Suite 100
Monessen, PA 15062
Office: (724) 684-2312

Cell: (724) 261-8237

brucemcconkey@coalsource.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-176

 

Eugene Milkaucic

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Principal

Spectrum Engineers & Associates

6505 Mars Road

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Office: (724) 776-6654

Cell: (724) 799-0381

eugene@spectrumedical.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-141

 

 

Texas

 

Captain David A. Foret, Jr.

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

the ACTion group companies

15201 East Freeway, Suite 214

Chanelview, TX 77530

Office: (281) 452-9940

davidf@theagcteam.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-131

 

D. Adam Foret, III

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

the ACTion group companies
15201 East Freeway, Suite 214
Channelview, TX 77530
Office: (281) 452-9940

adamf@theagcteam.com
Auditor #: 2013-09-153

 

Tava S. Foret

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Quality Auditing, LC

15201 East Freeway, Suite 213

Channelview, TX 77530

Office: (832) 323-3992

tavaf@qa-online.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-107

 

Bob Milmoe

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Safety & Compliance Auditor

G & H Towing Company

P.O. Drawer 2270

Galveston, TX 77553-2270

Cell: (409) 795-7227

rmilmoe@gandhtowing.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-166

 

Ed Shearer

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

The Shearer Group

3101 NASA Parkway, Suite 1

Seabrook, TX 77586

Office: (281) 532-2080

Cell: (504) 722-5273

eshearer@shearer-group.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-136

 

Ron P. Sikora

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

The Shearer Group

3101 NASA Parkway, Suite 1

Seabrook, TX 77586

Office: (281) 532-2080

Cell: (281) 728-0359

rsikora@shearer-group.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-145

 

Harry Stark

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Diers & Stark, Inc.

9101 Lisa Lane

Port Arthur, TX 77640

Office: (409) 727-1607

Cell: (409) 728-5912

hstark@djs-marinesurveyors.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-142

 

Charles E. Sweeney

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor

the ACTion group companies

15201 East Freeway, Suite 214
Channelview, TX 77530

Office: (281) 452-9940

cesweeney19@att.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-125

 

Jerry Torok

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

American Commercial Lines
15710 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 265
Houston, TX 77032

Office: (281) 372-0675

jerry.torok@aclines.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-158
 

John Tunks

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Tunks Marine Services, L.L.C.

3331 Village Falls Court

Kingwood, TX 77339

Cell: (281) 796-2082

johntunks@aol.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-140

 

Virginia

 

Stephen Furlough

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Furlough Marine Management, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 6129
Norfolk, VA 23508
Office: (757) 489-3072
Cell: (757) 615-6090
sfurlough@verizon.net
Auditor #: 2013-12-104

 

Donald "Chip" Kinsey, Jr.

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Kinsey Marine Services
P.O. Box 274
Port Haywood, VA 23138
Cell: (804) 725-6252
kinseymarine@gmail.com
Auditor #: 2013-12-156 

 

Hugh McCrory, Jr.

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Norfolk Tug Company

151 South Main Street

Norfolk, VA 23523

Office: (757) 545-1981

Cell: (757) 435-8266

hmcrory@uswtllc.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-152

 

 

Washington

 

Debra Miller

TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR

Compliance Maritime
1019 Rocky Point Dr.
Camano Island, WA 98282

Office: (206) 660-3234

sailordeb@netzero.com

Auditor #: 2015-12-171

 

Captain David L. Ospenson

TVIB VESSEL AUDITOR

Compliance Maritime

1004 Commercial Ave. PMB 469

Anacortes, WA 98221

(360) 420-0502

dospenson@hotmail.com

Auditor #: 2015-12-174

 

Parvinder S. Sekhon

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Auditor

ABDHI Consulting Services Inc.

3728 248th Ave SE

Issaquah, WA 98029

Cell: (206) 550-7517

sekhon@abdhi.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-146

 

Jeffrey Slesinger

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Delphi Maritime, L.L.C.
11261 Occidental Ave. S
Seattle, WA 98168
Cell: (206) 793-5680

jeff@delphimaritime.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-111

 

Captain Katharine A. Sweeney

TVIB LEAD AUDITOR

Lead ISM ISO Auditor

Compliance Maritime
6058 5th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Cell: (206) 755-3254

ks@compliancemaritime.com
Auditor #: 2013-12-110