Official TVIB-Certified AWO RCP Auditor List

NOTICE:

The auditors listed below have completed training and certification to complete AWO RCP audits. This list of auditors is maintained by the TVIB and will be updated periodically as certifications are issued or renewed, or as member contact information changes. 

Alabama

 

Mike Dickinson

Owner

Terry M. Dickinson

14766 Silver Oaks Loop

Silverhill, AL 36576

Cell: (251) 401-6864

tmdickinson@ymail.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-161

 

California

 

Captain Fred Isslieb

Owner

Compliance Marine, LLC

1402 Panorama Ridge Road

Oceanside, CA 92056

(985) 397-1040

fredi@bakermarinesolutions.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-164

 

Dana R. Teicheira

Principal Marine Surveyor
Teicheira Maritime Surveyors, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 2222

Petaluma, CA 94953

Cell: (707) 769-9171

dt@maritimesurveyor.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-109

 

Frank  L. Whipple

Amergent Techs, L.L.C.

3553 N. Atlantic Avenue, Suite A-158

Long Beach, CA 90807

Office: (714) 892-0085

Cell: (714) 458-2797

fwhipple@amergenttechs.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-108

 

William Walter Wyatt

nCompliance L.L.C.

84 Mira Adelante

San Clemente, CA 92673-3100

Cell: (562) 673-0102

bwyatt21@cox.net

Auditor #: 2013-12-117

 

Connecticut

 

Captain Eric Knott

65 Ogden Road

Stamford, CT 06205

Cell: (203) 258-6103

eric.knott@morantug.com

shm2.captek@gmail.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-165

 

Florida

 

Douglas Carlson

Safety Manager

Seabulk Towing, Inc.

1801 B Sahlman Drive

Tampa, FL 33605

Office: (813) 371-6716

Cell: (813) 416-9513

dcarlson@ckor.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-135

 

Robert J. Russo

Auditor

Maritime License Training Co.

P.O. Box 330561

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Office: (904) 221-2393

Cell: (904) 891-9712

captjrusso@yahoo.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-115

 

 

Indiana

 

Mark Dougherty

Auditor

American Commercial Barge Line

1701 East Market Street

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Office: (812) 288-2618

Cell: (502) 777-7133

mark.dougherty@aclines.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-103

 

Daniel Gorrell

Auditor

Gorrell Maritime Consulting

6943 Alabama Avenue

Hammond, IN 46323

Cell: (219) 688-9639

dlgorrell@comcast.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-129

 

 

Kentucky

 

Jason Adams

Inland Marine Service, Inc.

P.O. Box 598

Hebron, KY 41048

Office: (859) 689-7707

Cell: (270) 841-4739

Auditor #: 2013-09-150

 

D. Duane Dubrock

260 Whippoorwill Lane
Paducah, KY 42001

Cell: (270) 853-6737

dubrock@bellsouth.net

Auditor #: 2014-12-162

 

 

Jeremy Dyer

Auditor

Marquette Transportation Company

150 Ballard Circle

Paducah, KY 42001-9495

Office: (270) 443-9404

Cell: (270) 556-1632

jdyer@marquettetrans.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-102

 

Shara Hamilton

Assistant Manager, Operations

Safety Training and Environmental

Ingram Barge Company

1000 South 3rd Street

Paducah, KY 42002

Office: (270) 441-1626

Cell: (270) 816-3710

shara.hamilton@ingrambarge.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-101

 

Kevin Mullen

Auditor / Consultant

S.C.O.R.E., L.L.C.

3304 Pinehurst Lane

Louisville, KY 40241

Home: (502) 429-5782

Cell: (502) 593-9971

kpmullen@twc.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-121

 

G. Lee Nelson II

Auditor

Green River Barge Service

P.O. Box 161

Robards, KY 42452

Cell: (270) 724-3888

l.nelson@tpg-grbs.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-139
 

Jon Ray

Ingram Barge Company

1000 South 3rd Street

Paducah, KY 42002

Office: (270) 441-1631

Cell: (270) 271-9043

jon.ray@ingrambarge.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-147
 

 

Louisiana

 

Ron Borison

SQE Marine Consultants

1913 Bayou Road; P.O. Box 545

St. Bernard, LA 70085-0545

Cell: (504) 421-9674

rborison@cox.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-151
 

Tony Buancore

Marine Consultant

AB Marine Consulting, LLC

14615 Cottage Oak Avenue

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Office: (225) 752-1014

Cell: (225) 315-8545

abmarinetony@aol.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-128
 

Ed Chandler

Manager of Health, Safety, Security and Environmental

Canal Barge Company

768 Hickory Street

Grenta, LA 70056

Office: (504) 581-2424

Cell: (504) 400-4153

echandler@canalbarge.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-134

 

Captain Perry J. Comeaux

Aqua-Gem Maritime Auditing Group

P.O. Box 1161

Larose, LA 70373

Office: (985) 632-7799

Cell: (985) 688-8165

fpcomeaux@viscom.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-122
 

Kevin Gilheany
Maritime Consultant
Maritime Compliance International, L.L.C.
132 Lavergne Street
New Orleans, LA 70114
Cell: (504) 319-3229

kgilheany@marcomint.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-137

 

Jim Hawkins

Marine Consultant

TJ Hawks, L.L.C.

318 South Oleana Drive

Gonzales, LA 70737

Cell: (225) 572-3514

jhawk88849@aol.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-114

 

Charles Hazouri

Certified Marine Surveyor and Thermographer

Jones Marine Surveyors & Consultants / Offshore Marine Inspections

500 Mandeville St, Unit 10

New Orleans, LA 70117

Cell: (504) 450-8044

offshorenola@me.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-163

 

Captain Russell "Red" Hornsby

President

Red Robyn, L.L.C.

5 Richland Row

Houma, LA 70360

Office: (985) 851-6607

Cell: (985) 870-9295

rrhllc@yahoo.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-113

 

Don Morgan, Jr.

Ingram Barge Company

P.O. Box 533

Reserve, LA 70084
Office: (985) 479-7240

Cell: (504) 415-7971

don.morgan@ingrambarge.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-144

 

Eric Verdin

Baker Marine Solutions

134 East 135th Street

Galliano, LA 70354

Cell: (985) 502-0777

ericv@bakermarinesolutions.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-149

 

Missouri

 

Elmer J. Callow

Auditor

Rushing Marine Service, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 440

Jackson, MO 63755

Cell: (573) 275-5315

elmer@rushingmarine.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-124

 

Roger Conner

Auditor

RL Conner, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 407

Bloomfield, MO 63825

Cell: (573) 450-9223

rlconner@rushingmarine.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-123

 

Jamie Halter

507 Dame

Chaffee, MO 63740

Cell: (573) 318-8745

jamiedhalter@gmail.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-148

 

Michael W. Rushing

Owner/Manager

Rushing Marine Service, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 440

Jackson, MO 63755-0440

Office: (573) 243-8504

Cell: (573) 450-4101

miker@rushingmarine.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-120

 

Todd M. Rushing

Manager

Rushing Marine Service, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 440

Jackson, MO 63755-0440

Office: (573) 243-8504

Cell: (573) 243-7522

toddru@rushingmarine.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-126

 

P. Tod Schattgen

Lead Auditor 

Quality Auditing, LC

9160 Old US Hwy 54

New Bloomfield, MO 65063

(573) 544-6972

(832) 323-3992

tod.schattgen@gmail.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-159

 

Mississippi

 

Collins Brent
Brent Marine Services, LLC
P.O. Box 8
Greenville, MS 38702
Cell: (662) 820-7997
cebrent27@gmail.com
Auditor #: 2013-09-155

 

Steven Fox

Maritime Solutions, LLC

225 Langnecker Road
Poplarville, MS 39470
Office: 985-845-9439
Cell: 985-377-5438
stevef@bakermarinesolutions.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-154



Richard W. Singley

S&L Maritime Consulting

P.O. Box 6070

Diamondhead, MS 39525

Cell: (985) 688-6427

singleymaritime@gmail.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-119

 

New Jersey
 

Steven Brunswick
Weeks Marine, Inc.
Regulatory Compliance Officer

4 Commerce Drive

Cranford, NJ 07016

Office: (908) 272-4010 ext. 2105

Cell: (908) 242-7136

slbrunswick@weeksmarine.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-160

 

New York

 

Richard Meyerrose, Jr.

President

Meyerrose and Co., Inc.

138 South First Street - Suite 110

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Office: (631) 225-3641

Cell: (516) 658-9059

rmeyerrose@optonline.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-132

 

Francis "Stash" Pelkowski

Auditor

36 Church Lane

West Islip, NY 11795

Cell: (516) 250-4030

fpelkowski@sunymaritime.edu

Auditor #: 2013-12-143

 

Ohio

 

Franklin D. Kiser

Auditor

Superior Marine Ways, Inc.

P.O. Box 519

South Point, OH 45680
Office: (740) 894-6224

Cell: (304) 710-5162

frankkiser@superiormarineinc.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-112

 

Jo Ann Salyers

Auditor/Consultant

Salyers Solutions, L.L.C.

P.O. Box 227

London, OH 43140

Cell: (504) 236-4962

joann@salyerssolutions.com

Auditor #:2013-12-118

 

Hank Tulodzieski

Auditor

Campbell Transportation Company

5050 Calum Way

Grove City, OH 43123

Office: (573) 243-8504

Cell: (636) 577-7851

hankt1950@yahoo.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-138

 

Pennsylvania

 

Eugene Milkaucic

Principal

Spectrum Engineers & Associates

6505 Mars Road

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Office: (724) 776-6654

Cell: (724) 799-0381

eugene@spectrumedical.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-141

 

Tennessee

 

Gale H. Chapman, Jr.

Gale C. Marine

P.O. Box 110664

Nashville, TN 37222

Cell: (615) 943-4789

gcmarine@comcast.net

Auditor #: 2013-12-105

 

Texas

 

Garrett Arabie
18101 Point Lookout Drive Apt. 364
Nassau, TX 77058

Cell: (985) 677-6106

earthtrek@hotmail.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-106

 

Rhonda Echols

Auditor

Echo Marine Ltd.

P.O. Box 945

Highlands, TX 77562

Office: (281) 426-5541

Cell: (713) 907-1737

rhonda@echomarineltd.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-127

 

Captain David A. Foret, Jr.

the ACTion group companies

15201 East Freeway, Suite 214

Chanelview, TX 77530

Office: (281) 452-9940

davidf@theagcteam.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-131

 

D. Adam Foret, III

the ACTion group companies
15201 East Freeway, Suite 214
Channelview, TX 77530
Office: (281) 452-9940

adamf@theagcteam.com
Auditor #: 2013-09-153

 

Tava S. Foret

Quality Auditing, LC

15201 East Freeway, Suite 213

Channelview, TX 77530

Office: (832) 323-3992

tavaf@qa-online.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-107

 

Darren J. Gautreaux
Operations Manager
Marine Support & Management (MSM)
1512 South Houston Road
Pasadena, TX 77502
Office: (832) 204-7480
Cell: (713) 206-3849
dgautreaux@accutransinc.com
dgautreaux@marinesupportmgmt.com
Auditor #: 2013-09-167

 

Bob Milmoe

Safety & Compliance Auditor

G & H Towing Company

P.O. Drawer 2270

Galveston, TX 77553-2270

Cell: (409) 795-7227

rmilmoe@gandhtowing.com

Auditor #: 2014-12-166

 

Ed Shearer

The Shearer Group

3101 NASA Parkway, Suite 1

Seabrook, TX 77586

Office: (281) 532-2080

Cell: (504) 722-5273

eshearer@shearer-group.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-136

 

Ron P. Sikora

The Shearer Group

3101 NASA Parkway, Suite 1

Seabrook, TX 77586

Office: (281) 532-2080

Cell: (281) 728-0359

rsikora@shearer-group.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-145

 

Harry Stark

Diers, Jones & Stark, Inc.

9101 Lisa Lane

Port Arthur, TX 77640

Office: (409) 727-1607

Cell: (409) 728-5912

hstark@djs-marinesurveyors.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-142

 

Charles E. Sweeney

Auditor

the ACTion group companies

15201 East Freeway, Suite 214
Channelview, TX 77530

Office: (281) 452-9940

cesweeney19@att.net

Auditor #: 2013-09-125

 

Jerry Torok
American Commercial Lines
15710 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 265
Houston, TX 77032

Office: (281) 372-0675

jerry.torok@aclines.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-158
 

John Tunks

Tunks Marine Services, L.L.C.

3331 Village Falls Court

Kingwood, TX 77339

Cell: (281) 796-2082

johntunks@aol.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-140

 

Virginia

 

Stephen Furlough
Furlough Marine Management, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 6129
Norfolk, VA 23508
Office: (757) 489-3072
Cell: (757) 615-6090
sfurlough@verizon.net
Auditor #: 2013-12-104

 

Donald "Chip" Kinsey, Jr.
Kinsey Marine Services
P.O. Box 274
Port Haywood, VA 23138
Cell: (804) 725-6252
kinseymarine@gmail.com
Auditor #: 2013-12-156 

 

Hugh McCrory, Jr.

Norfolk Tug Company

151 South Main Street

Norfolk, VA 23523

Office: (757) 545-1981

Cell: (757) 435-8266

hmcrory@uswtllc.com

Auditor #: 2013-09-152

 

 

Washington

 

Parvinder S. Sekhon

Auditor

ABDHI Consulting Services Inc.

3728 248th Ave SE

Issaquah, WA 98029

Cell: (206) 550-7517

sekhon@abdhi.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-146

 

Jeffrey Slesinger

Delphi Maritime, L.L.C.
11261 Occidental Ave. S
Seattle, WA 98168
Cell: (206) 793-5680

jeff@delphimaritime.com

Auditor #: 2013-12-111

 

Captain Katharine A. Sweeney

Lead ISM ISO Auditor

Compliance Maritime
6058 5th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Cell: (206) 755-3254

ks@compliancemaritime.com
Auditor #: 2013-12-110